• Carpenter ants

    The carpenter ants is not only annoying by its mere presence, it is also dangerous for your home. It establishes its colonies in the structure of your residence and then feeds on it until it collapses

    See our article and videos on carpenter ants
    Read more

    Slide 1
  • Mouse and rat

    phobia trigger, mice and rats also carry diseases

    the damage they cause to your home is sometimes unexpected. Do you know that they eat up electrical wires and cause short circuits/fires

    Read more

    Slide 2
  • Raccoon

    Raccoons, skunks or bats are not exterminated, they are re-localized, integrated control

    the use of environmentally friendly products and integrated control are our weapons for an environmentally friendly practice of our trade.

    Read more

    Slide 3
  • Bed bugs

    A global scourge, Montreal is a victim like the major metropolises of North America of the return of the bedbug

    The extermination of this bloodsucker requires expertise and perseverance.

    Slide 4
  • Wasps and their nest

    The extermination of a wasp’s nest requires experience and expertise. Call the exterminator instead of the ambulance!!!

    Read more

    Slide 5
  • The cockroach or German cockroach

    The cockroach likes heat and humidity, as the kitchen brings her food, it is often where we meet her. the exterminator tells you more…

    Read more

    Slide 6
  • Grey rat or sewer rat

    The presence of rats in our sewers is not new, but what happens when they enter our homes?

    Read more

    Slide 7

Alerte Animal your exterminator in Montreal. Pest Management.

Are you worried? Are you concerned about damage from rodents and insects? Are you disgusted by the presence of vermin in your walls or in your house?

GarantieExterminateur We will deal with your problem. We have years of experience in pest management in Greater Montreal. Our experts are the best guarantee of an irreproachable service. We operate throughout the island of Montreal, Laval, in Lanaudière and on the North Shore. Our technicians are certified trained, very efficient. We carry out animal capture and insect extermination. Pesticide application is now highly regulated, so it is important to call in an expert who respects the environment and a extermination process rigorous.

We are approved by the Quebec Ministry of the Environment and all our technicians are certified.

Service

Service d'extermination We offer a quality, certified pest control service at the best price. For your peace of mind, René and his professional technicians will travel quickly to the site of the infestation or invasion of which you are the victim. Our vehicles are not identified out of respect for you and discretion towards the neighborhood.



Pest control

Extermination Montréal The extermination of insects well experienced as Carpenter ants , bed bugs, the wasps or cockroach .
The fear engendered by an infestation of mouses ou de sewer rat (phobie) settled in a phone call and our quick response. We are exterminators in the greater Montreal area, no insect persists after our ecological treatment ...


Capture

Capture d'animaux We treat intruders in environmentally responsible and responsible ways. There are many ways to stop a junk animal problem, such as having a raccoon in your yard or from pests such as large rodents. We work with the so-called integrated pest management approach, which means that we identify, prevent, monitor and intervene only when necessary. Finally we reassess your situation.

Passion for the profession

The job of exterminator Specialized training and many years of experience with a renowned exterminator before creating our company. A passion for pest management and the analysis of infestation situations. The pleasure of being of service, of listening and of solving painful situations.
Contact us without delay! Contact form
... or even faster: 514 830 2819

5 things to know about spiders

Spiders are very useful, even indispensable to our ecosystem. Several studies have proven that spiders are harmless and do not pose a real danger. But, the hatred of spiders and especially their web … Read more

Earwigs: dangerous or not?

Most of the time, when we come across certain species of insects, rodents or other animals in our house, it is panic. There is already their appearance that freaks out, not to mention that their … Read more

5 tips to get rid of rats in Montreal

Rats are a species of mammal that seeps into homes to stay with humans. Their cohabitation with the inhabitants of the house can be a source of enormous damage. They gnaw everything in their path … Read more

When should you call an Exterminator?

You are worried because of the damage that the presence of fleas in your home could cause. Don't panic! Because it is enough to know the necessary action that must be taken in time when there is an … Read more

The Pearls-Ears: dangerous or not?

In the animal kingdom, insects occupy the first place in terms of number of individuals. But it's not really this characteristic that earns them the reputation we know them. Rather, they have a … Read more

• Le rat gris ou rat d’égout

    La présence du rat dans nos égout n’est pas nouvelle mais qu’advient-il lorsque ceux ci entrent dans nos maisons?

    Lire la suite

    Slide 7
  • La coquerelle ou blatte germanique

    La coquerelle aime la chaleur et l’humidité, comme la cuisine lui apporte sa nourriture, c’est souvent là qu’on la rencontre. l’exterminateur vous en dit plus…

    Lire la suite

    Slide 6
  • Guêpes et leur nid

    L’extermination d’un nid de guêpe requiert expérience et expertise. Appelez l’exterminateur plutôt que l’ambulance !!!

    Lire la suite

    Slide 5
  • Punaises de lit

    Véritable fléau mondial, Montréal est un victime comme les grandes métropoles d’Amérique du Nord du retour de la punaise de lit

    L’extermination de ce suceur de sang demande expertise et persévérance.

    Slide 4
  • Raton laveur

    On n’extermine pas les ratons laveurs, les moufettes ou les chauves souris, on les re-localise, c’est la lutte intégrée

    l’emploi de produit écologiques et la lutte intégrée sont nos armes pour une pratique de notre métier respectueuse de l’environnement.

    Lire la suite

    Slide 3
  • Souris et rat

    déclencheur de phobie , les souris et les rats sont aussi porteur de maladies

    les dommages qu’ils causent à votre maison sont parfois inattendus. Savez-vous qu’ils rongent les fils électriques et sont à l’origine de courts circuits /incendies

    Lire la suite

    Slide 2
  • Fourmis charpentières

    La fourmis charpentière est n’est pas seulement incommodante de par sa seule présence, elles est aussi dangereuse pour votre résidence. Elle établit ses colonies dans la structure de votre résidence puis s’en nourrit jusqu’à son effondrement

    Voyez notre article et vidéos sur les fourmis charpentière
    Lire la suite

    Slide 1

Alerte Animal votre exterminateur à Montréal. Gestion Parasitaire.

Vous êtes inquiets? Vous craignez les dommages causés par les rongeurs et par les insectes? La présences de vermine dans vos murs ou votre maison vous dégoûte ?

garantieExterminateurNous allons traiter votre problème. Nous avons des années d'expérience en gestion parasitaire sur le Grand Montréal. Nos experts sont la meilleure garantie d'un service irréprochable. Nous opérons sur toute l'île de Montréal, Laval, dans Lanaudière et sur la Rive-Nord. Nos techniciens sont formés certifiés, très efficaces. Nous effectuons de la capture d'animaux et de l'extermination d'insectes. L'application de pesticides est aujourd'hui très réglementée, il est donc important de faire appel a un expert qui respecte l'environnement et un processus d'extermination rigoureux.

Nous sommes agréé par le Ministère de l'environnement du Québec et tous nos techniciens sont certifiés.

Service

Service d'extermination Nous offrons un service d'extermination de qualité, certifié et ce, au meilleur prix. Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, René et ses techniciens professionnels se déplacent rapidement sur les lieux de l'infestation ou de l'invasion dont vous êtes victime. Nos véhicules ne sont pas identifiés par respect pour vous et discrétion envers le voisinage.



Extermination

Extermination Montréal L'extermination des insectes bien vécue comme les Fourmis charpentières , les punaises de lit, les guêpes ou la coquerelle .
La peur engendrée par une infestation de souris ou de rat d'égout (phobie) réglée en un coup de téléphone et notre intervention éclair. Nous sommes exterminateur sur le grand Montréal aucun insecte ne persiste après notre traitement écologique ...


Capture

Capture d'animaux Nous traitons les intrus de façons écologique et responsable. Il y a beaucoup de moyens d’enrayer un problème d’animal indésirable comme la présence d'un raton laveur dans votre cour ou de nuisibles comme les gros rongeurs . Nous travaillons avec l'approche dite de lutte intégrée, c'est-à-dire nous identifions, prévenons, surveillons et n'intervenons que si nécessaire. Enfin nous réévaluons votre situation.

Passion du métier

Le métier d'exterminateur Une formation spécialisée et de longues années d'expérience chez un exterminateur de grand renom avant de créer notre compagnie . Une passion de la gestion parasitaire et de l'analyse des situations d'infestation. Le plaisir de rendre service, d'être à l'écoute et de résoudre des situations pénibles.
Contactez-nous sans attendre! Formulaire de contact
... ou plus vite encore: 514 830 2819

La pompile ou guêpe noire

Ordre : Hyménoptère (Hymenoptera) Genres : Pompilus Famille : Pompilidés Sous famille : Guêpes chasseuses de Mygale La guêpe noire pourrait figurer dans un film d’épouvante, sa technique … Lire la suite